Our Staff


Andrea Taylor

Director & Founding Principal

Lewis Taylor

Director & Bursar

Ross Montague

School Governor

Senior Leadership Team

Anne Napier


Kimberley Spencer

Deputy Head Academic

Sian Hoskins

School Co-Ordinator

Jenni Magloire

Upper School Co-ordinator, Head's PA and EDI Officer

Elaine Makatin

Head of EYFS and Nursery Practitioner

Lora Binh

IT & Data Manager

Senior Management Team

Jill Forster

SEND Co-Ordinator

Stella Martinelli

Head of Year 2 and Teacher

Chris Chand

Head of Year 1 and Teacher

Ewa Ohlsson

Head of Reception Year and Teacher

Dimitra Katsa

Deputy Head of EYFS and Nursery Practitioner

Shelby Clouthier

Compliance and H&S Officer